Council

City Council


Bruce E. Hawkins

President
1365 New Gambier Road
Phone: (740) 392-8106
bhawkins@mountvernonohio.org

Sam Barone

First Ward
200 East Vine Street
Phone: (740) 393-7367
sbarone@mountvernonohio.org

John Francis

Second Ward
57 Marion Street
Phone: (740) 392-7146
jfrancis@mountvernonohio.org

Nancy R. Vail

Third Ward
6 Hilltop Drive
Phone: (740) 397-1780
nvail@mountvernonohio.org

John L. Fair

Fourth Ward
504 East High Street
Phone: (740) 397-3002
jfair@mountvernonohio.org

 

Susan Kahrl

At-Large
601 East High Street
Phone: (740) 397-9383
skahrl@mountvernonohio.org

Mike Hillier

At-Large
215 East Sugar Street
Phone: (740) 397-7548
mhillier@mountvernonohio.org

Janis Seavolt

At-Large
685 Millstone Lane
Phone: (740) 397-0541
jseavolt@mountvernonohio.org


 

Office Information

40 Public Square, Suite 206
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050-3241
Office Telephone: (740) 393-9517
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM