Council

City Council


Bruce E. Hawkins  (R)

President
1365 New Gambier Road
Phone: (740) 392-8106
bhawkins@mountvernonohio.org

Sam Barone  (D)

First Ward
200 East Vine Street
Phone: (740) 393-7367
sbarone@mountvernonohio.org

John Francis  (R)

Second Ward
57 Marion Street
Phone: (740) 392-7146
jfrancis@mountvernonohio.org

Nancy R. Vail  (R)

Third Ward
6 Hilltop Drive
Phone: (740) 397-1780
nvail@mountvernonohio.org

John L. Fair  (D)

Fourth Ward
504 East High Street
Phone: (740) 397-3002
jfair@mountvernonohio.org

 

Susan Kahrl  (D)

At-Large
601 East High Street
Phone: (740) 397-9383
skahrl@mountvernonohio.org

Mike Hillier  (R)

At-Large
215 East Sugar Street
Phone: (740) 397-7548
mhillier@mountvernonohio.org

Janis Seavolt  (R)

At-Large
685 Millstone Lane
Phone: (740) 397-0541
jseavolt@mountvernonohio.org


 

Office Information

40 Public Square, Suite 206
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050-3241
Office Telephone: (740) 393-9517
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM